Private flights to Simferopol

JetVip is your top-class personal aircraft provider

The southern destination remains traditionally popular, and sometimes the absence of a proper flight or ticket unavailability can be a nuisance. Though business jet flights to Simferopol are somewhat restricted due to the current sanctions, our company enjoys full access in this regard. We will pick the best private aeroplane to take you to Simferopol. We have already completed over 80 business jet flights to this destination (as of June 13, 2017).

Flight charter rates to Simferopol (Crimea)

Moscow-Simferopol-Moscow. 1 night. 5 passengers.

Aeroplane Specifications Cost ranging from
Yak-40 13 seats, revamped in 2015 700 thousand roubles
Hawker 700/800 8 seats, 2005 18 000 €
Challenger 300 8 seats, 2008 20 000 €
Challenger 604 9 seats, 2005 23 000 €
Embraer Legacy 600/650 13 seats 30 000 €
Challenger 850 11 seats 30 000 €
Gulfstrem G450 14 seats 38000 €
Sukhoi Superjet 100 21 seats, 2012 3.1 million roubles

 

This is especially useful when you need to set off at once. No wait is necessary: it takes about 20 minutes to select a proper aeroplane and schedule the flight. In 2-3 hours, you will be aboard a private flight to Simferopol. Laudable onboard service includes catering from VIP restaurants (Pushkin, Novikov, Semifreddo, etc.). Plus, we take care of paperwork, cargo processing and other organisational procedures. All you have to do is to arrive by the agreed boarding time. The boarding process takes no more than 10 minutes.

Business aviation pilots and flight attendants are properly trained; besides, private plane passengers have the option of choosing their crew. Our fleet offers a broad range of aircraft, differing in terms of passenger capacity, speed and other parameters. You choose the plane to fly to Simferopol with, avoiding any overpayment for empty seats, unnecessary services and other irrelevant service types.

Customers of JetVip LLC are guaranteed to enjoy:

To hire a private plane to Simferopol (Crimea), call +7 (495) 545-45-35 or fill out the web form at www.jetvip.ru.


Business Aviation in Russia.

Private jet charter and jet hire prices
Online

By sending this form, I consent to the Regulations and agree to have my personal data processed.

There
Back

By sending this form, I consent to the Regulations and agree to have my personal data processed.

Add flight

By sending this form, I consent to the Regulations and agree to have my personal data processed.

Order a plane
Download presentation
Ask a question без отправки EN

By sending this form, I consent to the Regulations and agree to have my personal data processed.

Частный самолет в Симферополь

В компании «ДжетВип» можно заказать персональное воздушное судно

Южное направление традиционно популярно, вылететь бывает проблематично из-за отсутствия подходящих рейсов, билетов и пр. В Симферополь допущены к полету ограниченное кол-во бизнес джетов из-за санкций, но наша компания имеет доступ ко всем этим воздушным суднам. Мы подберем оптимальный самолет для рейса на частном самолете в Симферополь. Нами уже было выполнено более 80 рейсов на бизнес джетах в Симферополь. (статистика на 13.06.2017).

Цены на заказ самолета в Симферополь (Крым)

Москва-Симферополь-Москва. 1 ночевка. 5 пассажиров.

Самолет Характеристики Стоимость от
ЯК-40 13 мест, обновлен 2015 год 700 тыс. руб
Hawker 700/800 8 мест, 2005 год 18 000 €
Challenger 300 8 мест, 2008 год 20 000 €
Challenger 604 9 мест, 2005 год 23 000 €
Embraer Legacy 600/650 13 мест 30 000 €
Challenger 850 11 мест 30 000 €
Gulfstrem G450 14 мест 38000 €
Sukhoi Superjet 100 21 место, 2012 год 3,1 млн руб

 

Это особенно актуально при необходимости экстренного перелета. Ждать не придется: рейс и подходящее судно подбираются всего за 20 минут, а еще спустя 2 – 3 часа вы на борту частного самолета в Симферополь. Обеспечивается достойный сервис, включающий питание из VIP-ресторанов ( «Пушкинъ», Novikov, Семифреддо и т. п.), а также оформление бумаг, грузов, осуществление иных организационных процедур. Вы лишь прибываете в назначенный час для посадки, занимающей не более 10 минут.

Пилоты и стюардессы, работающие в сфере деловой авиации, соответствующим образом обучены, при этом у пассажиров частных самолетов есть возможность выбора экипажа. Есть суда разной вместительности, а также скоростных и иных характеристик. Вы сами решаете, на чем лететь в Симферополь, и не переплачиваете за пустующие места, ненужные услуги и прочие неактуальные для вас виды сервиса.

Клиентам ООО «ДжетВип» гарантируются:

Чтобы арендовать частный самолет в Симферополь(Крым), позвоните +7 (495) 545-45-35 или заполните веб-форму на www.jetvip.ru.


Бизнес и деловая авиация в России.

Расчет стоимости аренды самолета
Онлайн

Отправляя эту форму, я соглашаюсь с условиями обработки персональных данных и с правилами.

Туда
Обратно

Отправляя эту форму, я соглашаюсь с условиями обработки персональных данных и с правилами.

Добавить перелет

Отправляя эту форму, я соглашаюсь с условиями обработки персональных данных и с правилами.

Заказать самолет
Скачать презентацию
Задать вопрос

Отправляя эту форму, я соглашаюсь с условиями обработки персональных данных и с правилами.