Medical aviation

You can rely on JetVip LLC to make the due arrangements for fast and safe patient transportation inland or to any destination around the globe. We have extensive experience in airborne medical operations. The company's fleet includes several specially outfitted aircraft units.

Air transportation of bedridden patients is a task of major importance, which requires thorough preparations:

  • medical aircraft must be fitted with a range of special equipment. The required inventory may include various equipment, from common holders, drip stands and auxiliary materials to special electronic machines;
  • patients often require first aid. Thanks to their ample experience in airborne medicine and ongoing professional development efforts, our employees are ready to render the required aid at a moment's notice;
  • our pilots exercise maximum care when transporting bedridden patients. They fly their aircraft with an eye towards avoiding any complications (buffet, turbulence, etc.).

Only several companies can ensure such conditions. In turn, such exquisite operational quality level can only be achieved by two or three companies across Russia. We are one of these companies.

Medical aviation costs

"Logistics"

Planning and organisation: Charter flight tickets

As per the air carrier's rates

Reconciliation with air carriers and medical institutions

7000 ₽ [roubles]

"Flight preparation"

  • Equipment setup and installation, procurement of the required drugs and hardware;

  • Flight to the required location.

10000 ₽ [roubles]

Patient escort

Escort

5000 ₽/hour

For patient conditions of severity degree I

10000 ₽/hour

For patient conditions of severity degree II (resuscitation expert)

15000 ₽/hour

For patient conditions of severity degree II (resuscitation team)

20000 ₽/hour

Patient escort abroad by a healthcare practitioner

(the flight and hotel accommodation are paid separately by the customer)

7000 ₽/day

VIP charter services

Escort

10000 ₽/hour

Correction

15000 ₽/hour

Treatment

20000 ₽/hour

Intensive care

40000 ₽/hour

Resuscitation

60000 ₽/hour

Particular aspects of medical aviation

Airborne medical operations can be divided into two main categories: evacuation and transportation. The first type requires rescuing people from emergency areas (natural or social cataclysms, avalanche sites, fires) – this is medical evacuation. Patients are evacuated using special aircraft: Lear 35 A, Lear 55, Lear 60, Challenger 604 planes.

The second medical aviation service type is the transportation of patients from one country to another, accompanied by the provision of medical aid by foreign experts. Wealthy people are not the only ones to benefit from such operations, as this type of treatment can be the only option available in certain circumstances.

The main advantage of our company in this domain is the high quality of patient transportation aircraft. These are fitted with:

  • intensive care units;
  • facilities for transporting patients in critical condition. Aircraft cabins are equipped with machinery to maintain the required air temperature and pressure on board;
  • wide doors that facilitate the loading of stretchers;
  • life support systems to provide the required patient care during the flight: stretchers, cardiac monitors, defibrillators, pulmonary ventilation units. All equipment is fixed in place with special braces, allowing comfortable use and preventing any potential problems.

We also provide or medical aircraft to transports remains of the deceased from Russia and from other countries. (HR - coffin). Courteous attendants will take care of any formalities and flight details that could worsen the relatives' grief. The company will settle everything. If required, ritual respects can be paid in accordance with the religion of the deceased.

Our range of operations expands far beyond the domain of medical aviation. The company also manages various trips. We can provide help with transfer to/from the airport and book rooms in an appropriate hotel. Unfailing customer satisfaction is the best parameter to reflect the quality of our services.

Please feel free to contact us by phone or e-mail to ask any questions regarding medical aviation. The company works 24/7.

Medical aircraft

Patient evacuation with Yak-40

Yak-40

Profile

A comfortable aeroplane for passenger transportation over medium distances. Developed in the 1960s. Yak-40 has the rightful title of the first jet airliner for local air carriers. The aircraft is noted for outstanding safety.

Flight performance

  • Range: 1200 kilometres
  • Cruising airspeed: 510 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 8100 m.
  • Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 17.

Optimum number of passengers: 10.

Medical flights with Tu-134 by JetVip

Tu-134

Profile

This jet airliner is one of the most produced aeroplanes in Russian aircraft industry. The first passenger aircraft of the Soviet origin to undergo certification abroad. Operated by international airlines since 1968. Over 850 series-produced aeroplanes.

Flight performance

  • Range: 3300 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 850 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 10 100 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 25.

Optimum number of passengers: 20.

Exigent transportation of human remains with An-12

An-12

Profile

A plane with outstanding technical parameters, developed by the leading aviation engineers of the Soviet Union. Its obvious advantages are operational economy and ease of operation. As a result, the aeroplane can be hired at an acceptable cost whilst maintaining high comfort level.

Flight performance

  • Range: 5600 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 640 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 10200 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 150.

Optimum number of passengers: 90.

Medical aeroplane Pilatus PC-12

Pilatus PC-12

Profile

Pilatus PC-12 is fitted with turbo-propeller engines. First introduced in 1992, this model underwent 12 modifications by today. The last-generation aircraft are fitted with advanced integrated avionics and feature improved cockpit ergonomics, developed in partnership with engineers of BMW Designworks USA. A cost-effective, safe and versatile aircraft.

Flight performance

  • Range: 2500 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 500 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 9100 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 9.

Optimum number of passengers: 6.

Medical transportation with Hawker 800xp

Hawker 800xp

Profile

This medium-sized twin-engine aeroplane is custom-built for business aviation purposes. Its prototype is the British Aerospace BAe 125. As of today, the 800xp model is produced by Hawker Beechcraft.

Flight performance

  • Range: 4780 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 790 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 12 500 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 8.

Optimum number of passengers: 5.

Patient transportation with Hawker 850xp

Hawker 850xp

Profile

An up-to-date business jet based on the Hawker 800 model. This aircraft is valued for the perfect combination of structural simplicity, reliability and cost-effectiveness. It is perfectly comfortable and safe.

Flight performance

  • Range: 4900 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 745 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 12 500 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 13.

Optimum number of passengers: 8.

Medical transportation with Embraer Legacy 600

Embrearl Legacy 600

Profile

Embraer Legacy 600, developed by a Brazilian company. This is a business jet of a larger class. It is structurally based on the principles used in models ERJ-135 and ERJ-145. Produced in corporate and executive versions. Distinguished by its spacious cabin and wise seating layout.

Flight performance

  • Range: 6300 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 820 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 12 500 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 14.

Optimum number of passengers: 8.

Challenger 850 medical aircraft

Challenger 850

Profile

In Russia, this plane was first introduced at the Jet Expo 2006, which took place in Moscow. The advantages of this model are fuel-efficient power units, comfortable layout and ergonomic cabin. A great choice for a mid-distance business trip.

Flight performance

  • Range: 5200 km.
  • Cruising airspeed: 800 km/h.
  • Maximum flight altitude: 12 500 m.

Layout characteristics

Maximum passenger capacity: 16.

Optimum number of passengers: 12.

Photo

Our partners

Latest medical flight experience

12/02/2018

At the end of February 2018, an Israeli clinic filed an urgent request to fly a patient from Moscow to Tel Aviv. The patient's post-surgery condition was aggravated by complications. Following the application filed in the morning, a Hawker 850XP was standing by with a medical team on board this very evening. An ambulance car drove underneath the aircraft at the Vnukovo-3 Terminal, and the patient was carried into the plane. Everything was performed in a very fast and professional way.

15/01/2018

The customer wanted us to select the optimum aeroplane for transporting a patient for the scheduled surgery in Tel Aviv, Israel. Our company has assigned a Learjet 60XR, and the patient was delivered from Vnukovo-3 to Tel Aviv a day after. An ambulance car took the patient to Vnukovo-3, right to the aircraft. The patient reached the destination safe and sound, and underwent the required surgery shortly afterwards. In a few weeks, we took him back with a common business jet, accompanied by a personal physician.

23/08/2017

In August, an insurance company requested us to fly a mother with an infant from Chelyabinsk to Moscow for treatment. They were supposed to fly with an accompanying healthcare provider and oxygen equipment. We have provided a Hawker 800 in 8 hours. The flight went smooth, and the customer was most grateful for the speed and quality.

Medical aviation: transportation and evacuation

A broad variety of medical aircraft available

Туполев ТУ-134

Туполев ТУ-134

  • 2770 km
  • ame='speed']/value"/> km/h
  • 96
Ил-76 ТД

Ил-76 ТД

  • 5500 km
  • ame='speed']/value"/> km/h
  • 90
Hawker 800XP

Hawker 800XP

  • 4704 km
  • ame='speed']/value"/> km/h
  • 8
Legacy 600

Legacy 600

  • 6019 km
  • ame='speed']/value"/> km/h
  • 13
Cessna Citation Longitude

Cessna Citation Longitude

  • 6482 km
  • ame='speed']/value"/> km/h
  • 12
Order a plane
Download presentation
Ask a question без отправки EN

By sending this form, I consent to the Regulations and agree to have my personal data processed.

Медицинская санитарная авиация

ООО «ДжетВип» создаст все необходимые условия для быстрой и безопасной транспортировки больного самолётом внутри страны или в любую точку мира. Мы обладаем большим опытом работы в сфере медицинской авиации. В авиапарке компании есть несколько судов с необходимым оборудованием.

Транспортировка лежачих больных самолетом — это задача особой важности, которая требует тщательной подготовки:

  • суда для таких авиаперевозок должны быть оборудованы специальными приспособлениями. Речь идет как об обычных держателях, стойках для капельниц и вспомогательных средств, так и о специальных электронных аппаратах;
  • часто пострадавшим требуется оказание первой помощи. Наши сотрудники, имеющие значительный опыт работы в сфере медицинской авиации и постоянно совершенствующие свои навыки, готовы предоставить её в любую секунду;
  • пилоты способны произвести транспортировку лежачих пациентов максимально аккуратно. Они управляют самолетом так, чтобы полет происходил без лишних неожиданностей (тряски, турбулентности и т. д.).

Подобные условия могут предоставить не многие компании. А выполнить свои обязательства на высоком уровне — две-три во всей России. Мы являемся одной из таких фирм.

Цена аренды самолета для медицинской эвакуации или аренды санитарного самолета всегда зависит от многих параметров. Тип самолета, сколько человек сопровождает пациента, какие специалисты необходимы для сопровождения больного и какое специальное оборудование, как срочно и откуда/куда нужно доставить пациента. В любом случае мы выполнили большое кол-во сложных медицинских рейсов как внутри России, так и за рубежом и сможем предоставить оптимальный самолет под конкретную задачу.

Стоимость медицинской авиации

«Логистика»

Аренда медицинского самолета с экипажем

Зависит от маршрута и других параметров.

Сопровождение врача на самолете (1 врач)

от 25 000 руб в день

«Подготовка рейса»

  • Подготовка и монтаж оборудования, сбор необходимых препаратов, аппаратуры;

10000 р.

Сопровождение пациента

Сопровождение

5000 р/час

I- Категория больных по степени тяжести

10000 р/час

II- Категория больных по степени тяжести (врач реаниматолог)

15000 р/час

III- Категория больных по степени тяжести (реанимационная бригада)

20000 р/час

Услуга сопровождения пациента за границей доктором

(авиаперелёт и проживание в гостинице оплачивается клиентом дополнительно)

10000 р/сутки

VIP- услуги чартер

Сопровождение

10000 р/час

Коррекция

15000 р/час

Лечебная

20000 р/час

Интенсивная терапия

40000 р/час

Реанимация

60000 р/час

Особенности медицинской авиации

Медицинскую авиацию можно разделить на два типа — эвакуационную и транспортировочную. В первом случае приходится спасть людей из зон бедствий (природные или социальные катаклизмы, места схождения лавин, пожары) - это медицинская эвакуация. Эвакуация больных происходит с помощью специальной техники: самолеты Lear 35 A, Lear 55, Lear 60, Challenger 604.

Второй вид услуг медицинской авиации — это транспортировка больных из одной страны в другую при необходимости предоставления помощи иностранных специалистов. Так как подобное лечение бывает единственным выходом, услуга популярна не только среди состоятельных людей.

Главная особенность нашей компании — это высокое качество транспорта для авиаперевозки больных. Он отличается наличием:

  • блоков интенсивной терапии;
  • условий для авиаперевозки больных в тяжелом состоянии. Воздушные суда оборудованы агрегатами, которые поддерживают необходимые показатели температуры и давления воздуха на борту;
  • широких дверей, позволяющих без затруднений пройти носилкам;
  • необходимого оборудования, которое дает возможность поддерживать жизнедеятельность пациента во время перелета: носилки, кардиомонитор, дефибриллятор, аппарат ИВЛ. Все агрегаты зафиксированы с помощью специальных креплений, поэтому удобны в использовании, не создают лишних проблем.

Также мы оказываем услуги медицинской авиации для транспортировки умерших людей из других стран и из России. Груз 200 (Coffin). Учтивые сотрудники создадут условия, при которых близкие покойного смогут скорбеть, не беспокоясь о формальностях и деталях перелета. Все будет сделано силами компании. При необходимости мы соблюдем ритуальные почести в соответствии с вероисповеданием усопшего.

Наша деятельность не ограничивается сферой медицинской авиации. Компания организовывает различные поездки. Мы обеспечим транспортировку в аэропорт и из него, поможем забронировать номера в отеле. Наши клиенты всегда остаются довольны качеством сервиса.

Задать вопросы о медицинской авиации можно по телефону или электронной почте. Компания работает в режиме 24/7.

Самолеты санитарной авиации

Медицинская эвакуация больных на ЯК-40

ЯК-40

Описание

Комфортабельный самолет, предназначенный для перевозки пассажиров на средние расстояния. Разработан в 60-х годах XX столетия. ЯК-40 по праву имеет статус первого реактивного самолета для локальных авиалиний. Отличается высокой степенью безопасности.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 1200 километров.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 510 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 8100 м.
  • Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 17.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 10.

Медицинские рейсы от ДжетВип на Ту-134

Ту-134

Описание

Реактивный лайнер, ставший одним из массовых самолетов российского авиастроения. Первое пассажирское воздушное судно, выпущенное в СССР и прошедшее сертификацию за рубежом. Эксплуатируется на международных линиях с 1968 года. Количество серийно выпущенных образцов — свыше 850.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 3300 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 850 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 10 100 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 25.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 20.

Авиаперевозка груз 200 на АН-12 в кратчайшие сроки

АН-12

Описание

Самолет с выдающимися техническими показателями, созданный ведущими авиаинженерами Советского Союза. Очевидные преимущества этого воздушного судна — экономичность и простота эксплуатации. Как следствие — аренда самолета имеет приемлемую стоимость при высоком уровне комфорта.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 5600 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 640 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 10200 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 150.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 90.

Медицинский самолет Pilatus PC-12

Pilatus PC-12

Описание

Pilatus PC-12 оснащается турбовинтовыми силовыми агрегатами. Модель представлена в 1992 году и до сегодняшнего дня пережила 12 модификаций. Воздушные суда последнего поколения комплектуются прогрессивной интегрированной системой авионики, отличаются улучшенной эргономикой кабины, в разработке которой принимали участие инженеры BMW Designworks USA. Самолет экономичен, безопасен, многофункционален.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 2500 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 500 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 9100 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 9.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 6.

Перевозка медицинским самолетом Hawker 800xp

Hawker 800xp

Описание

Самолет оснащен двумя моторами, имеет средние размеры, предназначен для решения задач бизнес-авиации. Его прототипом является воздушное судно British Aerospace BAe 125. В данный момент модель 800xp выпускается компанией Hawker Beechcraft.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 4780 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 790 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 12 500 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 8.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 5.

авиаперевозка больных на Hawker 850xp

Hawker 850xp

Описание

Современный бизнес-джет, созданный на базе модели Hawker 800. Это воздушное судно ценится за удачное сочетание простоты конструкции, надежности и экономичности. Самолет комфортен и безопасен.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 4900 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 745 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 12 500 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 13.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 8.

транспортировка медицинским самолетом Embrearl Legacy 600

Embrearl Legacy 600

Описание

Embraer Legacy 600 — разработка бразильской компании. Это бизнес-джет большого класса. В его основу положены конструктивные принципы моделей ERJ-135 и ERJ-145. Выпускается в корпоративной и представительской версиях. Отличается просторным салоном и удачной компоновкой сидений.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 6300 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 820 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 12 500 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 14.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 8.

Медицинская авиация Challenger 850

Challenger 850

Описание

В России впервые этот самолет был представлен на авиасалоне Jet Expo, проходившем в Москве в 2006 году. Модель отличается экономичностью силовых агрегатов, комфортной компоновкой и эргономичностью салона. Отличный вариант для деловых путешествий на средние расстояния.

Летные характеристики

  • Дальность: 5200 км.
  • Крейсерская скорость: 800 км/ч.
  • Максимальная высота полета: 12500 м.

Компоновочные характеристики

Максимальное число пассажиров: 16.

Оптимальное число пассажиров: 12.

Фото

Наши партнеры

Последние выполненные медицинские рейсы

12.02.2018

В конце февраля 2018 года израильская клиника обратилась с запросом на срочное выполнение рейса из Москвы и Тель-Авив с больным. У больного был послеоперационный период и осложнения. Обращение было утром и уже вечером самолет хавкер 850XP с сопровождением врачей. В Москве в аэропорту Внуково-3 под самолет заехала карета скорой помощи и пациента занесли в самолет. Все прошло очень быстро и профессионально.

15.01.2018

Клиент обратился с просьбой найти оптимальный самолет для перевозки больного на операцию в Израиль (Тель-Авив). Наша компания предоставила самолет Learjet 60XR и мы уже на следующий день доставили больного из Внуково-3 в Тель-Авив. В аэропорт Внуково-3 карета скорой помощи привезла больного прямо под борт. Больной благополучно долететл и в последствии прооперирован. Через несколько недель мы его так же благополучно вернули уже на на обычной бизнес джете с сопровождением собсвенного врача пассажира.

23.08.2017

В Августе к нам обратились страховая компания с запросом на перевозку грудного ребенка с мамой из Челябинска в Москву на лечение. Для перевозки требовался сопровождающий врач и кислородное оборудование. В течении 8 часов при предоставили самолет Hawker 800. Мы благополучно совершили перелет и клиент был очень благодарен за скорость и качество услуг.

Медицинская авиация: транспортировка и эвакуация

Большой выбор самолетов медицинской авиации

Заказать самолет
Скачать презентацию
Задать вопрос

Отправляя эту форму, я соглашаюсь с условиями обработки персональных данных и с правилами.